Get social with us!

Wednesday 07 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018

Welcomes Holy Father

Mor Ignatius Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Cathedral,Dubai

Calendar Events

07th
Nov

Welcomes Holy Father

  • Wednesday 07 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
  • Mor Ignatius Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Cathedral,Dubai
  • ...
27th
Sep

Feast of Mor Baselios Bava

  • Thursday 27 September 2018 - Friday 05 October 2018
  • Mor Ignatius Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Cathedral, Dubai
  • ...
31st
Aug

Perunnal Notice

  • Friday 31 August 2018 - Friday 07 September 2018
  • Perunnal Notice
  • ...
28th
May

Blood Donation Camp

  • Monday 28 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018
  • Al Wasl Hospital - Blood Donation Centre, Oud Metha Road, Dubai
  • Blood Donation Camp organized by MIYA Dubai on 28 May 2018 from 8pm onwards ...
23rd
Mar

Passion Week Services 2018

  • Friday 23 March 2018 - Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Mor Ignatius Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Cathedral, Jebel Ali
  • ...
02nd
Feb

Feast of St.Elias III

  • Friday 02 February 2018 - Friday 09 February 2018
  • Mor Ignatius Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Cathedral Dubai
  • ...
30th
Nov

Half Day Camp

  • Thursday 30 November 2017 - Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Mor Ignatius Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Cathedral, Jebel Ali
  • Half-day camp organized by Mor Ignatius Youth Association led by Rev.Fr.Dr.Jerry ...
17th
Nov

Harvest Festival 2017

  • Friday 17 November 2017 - Friday 17 November 2017
  • Mor Ignatius Jacobite Syrian Orthodox Cathedral, Jebel Ali, Dubai
  • ...
05th
Oct

Eldho Bava Perunnal

  • Thursday 05 October 2017 - Friday 06 October 2017
  • Dubai Jebel Ali
  • ...
02nd
Oct

Dhyanam

  • Monday 02 October 2017 - Wednesday 04 October 2017
  • Dubai Jebel Ali
  • ...